Committees

Anti Ragging Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. JasleenConvenerjasleen@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Vandanavandana.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. Amita Duaamita.dua@dsc.du.ac.in
4.Dr. P. Sureshsureshp@dsc.du.ac.in
5.Dr. Rajiv Kunwarrajeevkumarkunwar@dsc.du.ac.in
Foreign Students Cell
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Sudhir Kr. Singhsudhirkrsingh.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in
Grievance Redressal Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Prof. V. K. PaliwalChairpersonprincipal@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Prof. Hema BanatiConvenerhemabanati@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Mr. Sunil SharmaMember
4.Mr. SachinMembersachin.n@dsc.du.ac.in
5.Dr. Manish GautamMembermanishkumargautam@dsc.du.ac.in
Help Desk Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. B.B. SinghConvenerbbsingh.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Sayed Zaheen Alamsayedalam@dsc.du.ac.in
Internal Complaints Committee
S.NoNamePostDepartment
1.Dr. Sadhna GuptaPresiding OfficerZoology
2.Ms. Vedha ChopraPsychologistExternal member
3.Prof. Navneet ManavTeacher MemberChemistry
4.Dr. Manoj KumarTeacher MemberPolitical Science
5.Mr. Narender Singh PathaniaNon Teaching MemberPhysics
6.Ms. Supriya MukherjiNon Teaching RepresentativeCollege Library
7.Ms. Muskan MalikStudent Member
8.Ms. Vaishali KaleshStudent Member
9.Mr. Aman ChaurasiaStudent Member
Jammu & Kashmir Student cell
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Himanshu Sharmahimanshusharma.english@dsc.du.ac.in
Liason Officers
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. Manish Kumar Gautam (Dept of Chemistry)Liason officer for SC/ST/PwDmanishkumargautam@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Indraj Kumar Kumawat (Dept of Chemistry)Liason officer for OBCindrajkk@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. R.Thirumoorthy (Dept of Commerce)Liason officer for EWSthirumoorthyr@dsc.du.ac.in
NCC (Army Wing) (Girls)
S.NoNameEmail
1.Lt. Dr. Ruchi Gupta, ANOruchigupta.economics@dsc.du.ac.in
NCC (Army Wing) Boys
S.NoNameEmail
1.Lt. Keshav Kumar Saini, ANOkeshavkumarsaini@dsc.du.ac.in
NCC Navel wing
S.NoNameEmail
1.Sub Lt. Dr. Himanshu Sharmahimanshusharma.english@dsc.du.ac.in
NII Science Setu Program
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. P. Chitralekhapchitralekha@dsc.du.ac.in
North East Forum
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Navneet Manavnavneetmanav@dsc.du.ac.in
NSS & DELHI UNIVERSITY Smoke-Free Initiative
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Uma Shanker Singhumashankersingh.history@dsc.du.ac.in
PLACEMENT CELL
S.NoNameEmail
1.Dr. Neetu Bhattacharyaneetubhattacharya.zoology@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Himanshu Sharmahimanshusharma.english@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. Amita Duaamita.dua@dsc.du.ac.in
4.Dr. R. Thirumoorthythirumoorthyr@dsc.du.ac.in
Prospectus Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. Amita MalikConveneramitamalik@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Rama Shankar Kushwaharamashankarkushwah.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. Sayed Zaheen Alamsayedalam@dsc.du.ac.in
4.Dr. Gyanendra Kumargyanendrakumar.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in
5.Dr. P.V. Aryaaryapv@dsc.du.ac.in
Public Grievance Redressal Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. Sadhna GuptaConvenersadhnagupta@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Vijay Palvijaypal@dsc.du.ac.in
Smoke Free Campus Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. Rajesh AbhayConvenerrkabhay@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Sayed Zaheen Alamsayedalam@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. Jasleen Kaurjasleen@dsc.du.ac.in
Special Categories Admission Enabling Committee
S.NoNamePostEmail
1.Dr. Nikhil JainConvenernikhiljain@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Naveen Gaurnaveengaur@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Dr. Viraj Kafleviraj.kafle@dsc.du.ac.in
4.Dr. Pappu Ram Meenapappurammeena@dsc.du.ac.in
SC/ST/OBC Cell
S.NoName ( Department )PostEmail
1.Dr. Manish Gautam
(Chemistry)
Liaison Officer (SC/ST/PwD)manishkumargautam@dsc.du.ac.in
2.Dr. Indraj Kumawat
(Chemistry)
Liaison Officer (OBC)indrajkk@dsc.du.ac.in
3.Mr. Shish Pal
(Commerce)
Memberdsc.shish@dsc.du.ac.in
4.Dr. Nishant Kumar
(Political Science)
Membernishantkumar@dsc.du.ac.in
5.Dr. Mereleen Lily Lyngdoh Y. Blah
(English)
Membermereleen.english@dsc.du.ac.in

"For any complaint regarding caste based discrimination of SC/ST students: Students may lodge the same through college website or in complaint register available in Principal's office."

Link to fill form (For students), https://forms.gle/dsK8i6iedWyB7cAS6

Link to fill form (For Staff), https://forms.gle/1LM2m5HfSZkEC3dw7